Contact Us


Got questions? We've got answers!

We have answers to many common questions in our FAQs. Can't find the answer to your specific question? Just drop us an email and our team will get back to you shortly.


Please contact us with these following options:

For General Inquiries, email contact@ginaraithai.com.
For Delivery Inquiries, email delivery@ginaraithai.com.
For Billing Inquiries, email billing@ginaraithai.com.
For Recycle Inquiries, email recycle@ginaraithai.com.
For Errors with your Latest Box, email errors@ginaraithai.com.
For Blogger Review & Press Inquiries, email press@ginaraithai.com.

To Deactivate your account or to edit your weekly meals, simply log in with your username and password and make your changes.